Our Team

The staff and leadership here at New Hope Christian Church is comprised of men and women who love, care and pray for every single person in the church. If you have any questions, feel free to reach out and email them or call our church office to speak with them. 

  • Seth Bryant- Lead Minister

  • Jason Summey- Associate Minister

  • Connor Wood- Student Minister
    Michaela Wood- Children's Minister

  • Shaylynn Grant- Office Manager

  • Darlene Derrow- Treasurer

  • List Item

    Type the content for this list item here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this list item. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this text area, you will see the filler text disappear.

  • Brooke Riske- Children's Associate